EM Faculty Residency Program Research/Publications Grants/Awards Special Programs






  • EMSC
  • AHRQ
  • HP Foundation
  • Donations

INTERNAL EM Resident Grant

Previous Mulroy Award Winners



  • Thomas R. Mulroy Award - awarded to 2 graduating senior residents who best represents all aspects of the practice of Emergency Medicine.

  • Miscellaneous Awards
    • Don B. Cohen, MD
      • 2008 - Appreciation award from ICEP for contributions to the College and Emergency Medicine.
      • 1993 - James D. Mills Outstanding Contribution to Emergency Medicine award.
    • Bruce Harris, MD
      • 2008 -Humanitarian of the year award at Highland Park Hospital.


Home           Contacts        Medical Education

EM Links     EM Division Intranet     Site Map

NorthShore University HealthSystem: Division of Emergency Medicine
2650 Ridge Ave. Rm. G909, Evanston, IL 60201
Phone: 847/570-2114   Fax: 847/570-1223